0330 700 0707

Meet Some of the Team

Our team behind Protec® - speak to our Care Supplies Consultants, we exist each day to serve the care sector with passion, integrity and care.  

Our mission is to be the 'Complete Solution for Caring Professionals'

Bradley Furse


Bradley Furse

Managing Director

Tel: 01726 624060

Email: Directors@protec.uk.com

Ian Rigley

Ian Rigley

Key Account Manager 

Direct: 01726 624073

Email: Ian.R@protec.uk.com

Gareth Evans

Gareth Evans

Key Account Manager 

Direct: 01726 624074

Email: Gareth.E@protec.uk.com

David Booth



David Booth

Chief Finance Officer

Tel: 01726 624060

Email: Finance@protec.uk.com

Erika Herrmann

Erika Herrmann

Office Manager & National Sales

Direct: 01726 624066

Email: Erika.H@protec.uk.com

Ebonie Stubbs

Ebonie Stubbs

Service & Accounts Coordinator

Direct: 01726 624061

Email: Service@protec.uk.com  |   Accounts@protec.uk.com




SALES/CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM

 Sales@protec.uk.com   |  Customer.Service@protec.uk.com 

Tel: 0330 700 0707 | 01726 624060

SERVICE TEAM


SERVICE TEAM

Service@protec.uk.com   |  Emergency@protec.uk.com 

Tel: 01726 624072